Giveaway Winner

We have a winner for the Digital Kitchen Scale, brought to you by slimkicker.com:

Ozeri digital kitchen scale

Prize: Ozeri Digital Kitchen Scale

CONGRATULATIONS TARA!

Tara said: “My 7 day plan would be to eat NO preservatives. I’m trying to eat only whole foods, and things that I make at home. I’m putting nothing in my mouth that comes from a box, container or package. It’s tough, but I’m trying.”

Thank you to everyone who participated and thank you to everyone who visits Mamanut! Everyone can pop over to slimkicker.com to see all the other great challenges you can join to make your life a little healthier.

This entry was posted in Fitness, Giveaways and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

